Free Ebook: Would You Turn Away From Their Voices?

 

cover for blogDownload Our Souls

It’s gift time again. If you have not read my previous ebooks, do check it out.

This ebook is very specal to me and I hope that you do take a moment of your time to read through what I’ve written. Afterall, this is a life and death issue. I want you to be empowered as a consumer. I want you to know what exaclty is going on behind the industries.

I want to believe we are living in a world of bliss and peace. I want to wake up to know that we have eradicated all the sufferings. But this is no where near and I cannot delude myself. The statistics are alarming.

– In 2006, over 350, 000 baby seals were killed by clubbing during the annual Canadian commercial seal hunt. 42% of the seals were skinned while they were alive and conscious
– Over 100 million ray fish, sharks, and other aquatic animals are caught unintentionally by fishing trolleys. They are thrown back in the water badly injured
– Hog, chicken and cattle waste has polluted 35,000 miles of rivers in 22 states and contaminated groundwater in 17 states (USA)

And I could go on, but I will do a more detailed write up on factory farming and our food system in another post. The bottom line is as long as one soul is being subjected to unnecessary cruelty for the greed of human, they will need a voice.

So, would you?

“Until one has loved an animal a part of one’s soul remains unawakened.”  – Anatole France

 

On a side note, I will be hosting a crowdfunding campaign for my pursuit of belly dance, as a tool to connect people. I sincerely invite you to be part of the movement. So, do check in on this website around July for more information 🙂

Leave a comment