We Love You, So Here Are More Gifts For You

hindi headerI have been busy with bringing you more value to your life. After days of reflecting, here are my gifts to you, for all your love and support over the months.

A new website

I am streamlining all the information to a website: www.mysantosh.com . I love this blog but it is time for me to move on, with the aim of providing more information online for you. I have also started a youtube channel. And we are still pretty much in the same social media platform, if anything, you could still catch me there πŸ˜€

My first offline sustainability project

I will be flyerhosting a lelong lelong fundraising to continue my belly dance class. Get to know more regarding the lelong lelong through this intro video. I am also planning on more community outreach projects, which I will update on my new website. I hope to reach out to more people and share my beliefs with them.

Thank you all for being here, and hope to see you at my new website and various projects.

2 thoughts on “We Love You, So Here Are More Gifts For You

Leave a Reply

